Term Dates

Term Dates

Provisional Term dates for Academic Year 2024-2025:

Autumn Term: Thursday 12th September 2024 – Friday 13th December 2024. Half Term: Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November 2024.

Spring Term: Monday 6th January 2025 – Thursday 27th March 2025. Half Term: Monday 10th February – Friday 14th February 2025.

Summer Term: Monday 14th April 2025 – Friday 27th June 2025